Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 

 

 

 


Athletic News

Posted 04/16/2015 10:36AM
Over Spring Break, Coach Shapiro and Coach Lowe took the Varsity Boys Basketball team to Florida to play at the ESPN World of Sports Center. Click to check out some photos from their trip!
Posted 04/10/2015 11:35AM
The Elgin Academy 10th Annual Golf Classic is on Monday, June 8, 2015 at The Royal Hawk Country Club. Online Registration is now open.
Posted 02/23/2015 01:51PM
Middle School Sports Awards Night is on Tuesday, May 19th at 6:30 p.m. in the Sears Gallery Theater.
Posted 10/16/2014 10:01AM
Our Varsity Tennis team players will compete in the Schaumburg High School Sectional on Friday, October 17th!
Posted 09/10/2014 11:52AM
Game and Practice cancellations

Connect with us!

EA Social


Middle School Boys Basketball (B)

Go Hilltoppers!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Milo McSwain

Assistant Coach: David Maraccini 

Record: 5-14
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Gym
First Day of Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
Loss 5-25
Tue, 11/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
Loss Loss
Mon, 12/01/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
Loss 19-38
Tue, 12/02/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
Loss 16-38
Thu, 12/04/14
5:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
Loss (19-45)
CHANGED: Start time has been changed to 5:45pm
19-45
Sat, 12/06/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
Harvest Christian (5th/6th Only)
Loss 15-45
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
Loss 11-28
Wed, 12/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
Win 31-24
Sat, 12/13/14
9:00AM
T Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
Christian Liberty Academy Tournament (5th/6th only)
Other  
Sat, 12/13/14
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. University High School
Win 19-14
Mon, 12/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
Loss 24-42
Tue, 12/16/14
5:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
Win (21-15)
CHANGED: Game time has been changed to 5:30pm
21-15
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
Loss 8-30
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/08/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
POSTPONED TO Moved to 1/29/15
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
Pack the Place vs Harvest
Loss 22-42
Tue, 01/13/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
Loss 12-33
Wed, 01/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. F W Parker High School
Loss 9-50
Tue, 01/27/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep
vs. Northridge Prep School
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
POSTPONED TO Game moved to 2/4/15
Wed, 02/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info

Contact Us

Dewayne Robinson
Athletic Director
drobinson@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x222

Jill Thomas
Assistant Athletic Director
jthomas@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x273

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Saturday, 04/25/2015
Varsity Boy's Tennis
  Elgin H.S. Invite
CANCELLED
Varsity Baseball
  Alden-Hebron (Double Header-2pm and 4pm)
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/23/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. F W Parker High School
L   |  8-18
Middle School Girl's Soccer
  vs. Christian Liberty Academy
CANCELLED
Varsity Boy's Tennis
  vs. Lake Forest Academy
L   |  0-5
Middle School Boys Baseball
  vs. Morgan Park Academy
L   |  1-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
Varsity Track and Field
  Larkin High School Invite ( GIRLS )
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
Varsity Boy's Tennis
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
Postponed to: Game has been moved to: 5/12/15
JV Boy's Tennis
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
Postponed to: Game has been moved to: 5/12/15
Middle School Boys Baseball
  vs. F W Parker High School
Postponed to: Game has been postponed to 4/29/15


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

Elgin Academy Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite