Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 02/23/2015 01:51PM
Middle School Sports Awards Night is on Tuesday, May 19th at 6:30 p.m. in the Sears Gallery Theater.
Posted 02/23/2015 01:48PM
Due to low numbers, Middle School girls' soccer is canceled. Middle School baseball begin practices April 6th. There is room for more boys on the team.
Posted 02/23/2015 01:45PM
Upper School practices begin Monday, March 2nd after school. Teams will meet at the gym unless otherwise instructed by their coach. Varsity/JV tennis will start a week later on Monday, March 9th.
Posted 02/09/2015 02:47PM
Practice for Upper School sports will start on Monday, March 2nd (tennis may start at a later date due to weather). Middle School sports will begin practice after Spring Break on Monday, April 6th.
Posted 10/16/2014 10:01AM
Our Varsity Tennis team players will compete in the Schaumburg High School Sectional on Friday, October 17th!
Posted 09/10/2014 11:52AM
Game and Practice cancellations

Connect with us!

EA Social


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Middle School Boys Basketball (B)

Go Hilltoppers!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Milo McSwain

Assistant Coach: David Maraccini 

Record: 5-14
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Gym
First Day of Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
Loss 5-25
Tue, 11/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
Loss Loss
Mon, 12/01/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
Loss 19-38
Tue, 12/02/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
Loss 16-38
Thu, 12/04/14
5:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
Loss (19-45)
CHANGED: Start time has been changed to 5:45pm
19-45
Sat, 12/06/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
Harvest Christian (5th/6th Only)
Loss 15-45
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
Loss 11-28
Wed, 12/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
Win 31-24
Sat, 12/13/14
9:00AM
T Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
Christian Liberty Academy Tournament (5th/6th only)
Other  
Sat, 12/13/14
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. University High School
Win 19-14
Mon, 12/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
Loss 24-42
Tue, 12/16/14
5:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
Win (21-15)
CHANGED: Game time has been changed to 5:30pm
21-15
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
Loss 8-30
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/08/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
POSTPONED TO Moved to 1/29/15
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
Pack the Place vs Harvest
Loss 22-42
Tue, 01/13/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
Loss 12-33
Wed, 01/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. F W Parker High School
Loss 9-50
Tue, 01/27/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep
vs. Northridge Prep School
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
POSTPONED TO Game moved to 2/4/15
Wed, 02/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info

Contact Us

Dewayne Robinson
Athletic Director
drobinson@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x222

Jill Thomas
Assistant Athletic Director
jthomas@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x273

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update



350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite