Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 10/29/2014 08:29AM
On their Senior Night, the Varsity Volleyball team hosted a "Volley for the Cure" night in support of Breast Cancer Awareness month. The proceeds from this event went to the Susan G. Komen Foundation and the turnout was a huge success!
Posted 10/22/2014 12:04PM
Join the Elgin Academy Varsity Volleyball team as they "Volley For The Cure" on October 23rd!
Posted 10/22/2014 10:12AM
The MS Boys Soccer team shared the 1st place spotlight with Aurora Christian in the SWAC Soccer Tournament!
Posted 10/21/2014 01:53PM
The Awards Night for Upper School students who participated in a Fall Sport is on Tuesday, October 4th at 6:30 p.m. in Edwards Hall.
Posted 10/21/2014 01:45PM
The Player/Parent/Coach Meeting for Upper School students who plan on playing Basketball this Winter season is on Friday, November 7th at 5:30 p.m. in the 4th Floor Commons of the Rider Center.
Posted 10/16/2014 10:01AM
Our Varsity Tennis team players will compete in the Schaumburg High School Sectional on Friday, October 17th!

Connect with us!

EA Social


Middle School Boys Basketball (B)

Go Hilltoppers!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Milo McSwain

Assistant Coach: David Maraccini 

Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Gym
First Day of Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 11/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
Harvest Christian (5th/6th Only)
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/16/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
Pack the Place vs Harvest
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep
vs. Northridge Prep School
  more info

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Monday, 10/27/2014
Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. Chicagoland Jewish High School
Regional Game vs Chicagoland Jewish
W   |  25-15(W),25-21(W)
Friday, 10/24/2014
JV Girls Volleyball
  vs. St. Benedict Prep
CHANGED: Game moved to:10/23
Thursday, 10/23/2014
JV Girls Volleyball
  vs. St. Benedict Prep
CANCELLED
Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. St. Benedict Prep
Win (16-25(L),25-18(W),25-19(W))
CHANGED: Game time moved to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Varsity Girls Field Hockey
  vs. Stevenson High School
Regional Game vs Stevenson
L   |  2-1   |  recap
Monday, 10/20/2014
JV Girls Volleyball
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
L   |  15-25(L),22-25(L)   |  recap
Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
L   |  9-25(L),22-25(L)   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
Middle School Girls Volleyball(7th/8th)
  SWAC Tournament
Finished 4th place overall
Middle School Boys Soccer
  SWAC Tournament
1st place overall
Friday, 10/17/2014
Varsity Girls Tennis
  Sectionals
Sectional Champions and State Qualifiers   |  recap


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite