Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 12/01/2014 08:59AM
Athletic Booster's Club is looking for volunteers to help with concessions on this day, January 10th, between 9:00am- and 6:30pm. Please email Diane Schael at drschael@gmail.com if you are available to support the teams by giving an hour or two of your time.
Posted 11/19/2014 02:50PM
Elgin Academy seniors Kaitlyn Pearson and Alysson Wittmeyer signed National Letters of Intent Monday to continue their athletic careers -- Pearson in track and field at Illinois State University and Wittmeyer in rowing at the University of Iowa.
Posted 10/16/2014 10:01AM
Our Varsity Tennis team players will compete in the Schaumburg High School Sectional on Friday, October 17th!
Posted 09/10/2014 11:52AM
Game and Practice cancellations

Connect with us!

EA Social


Varsity Boys Basketball

Go Hilltoppers!

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Varsity Coach: Dewayne Robinson (6th Year)

Assistant Varsity Coaches: Jeron Shelton (4th Year) and Rick Williams (2nd Year)

Team Manager: 

Record: 1-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/10/14
3:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
First Day of Practice
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
6:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Keith Country Day School
Loss 48-53
Wed, 12/03/14
5:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Yorkville Christian
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
  Away @ North Shore Country Day
vs. North Shore Country Day School
Loss 48-60
Sat, 12/06/14
1:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
Win 60-24
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Latin
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
Loss 48-67
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. University High School
Loss 26-63
Thu, 12/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Roycemore School
vs. Roycemore School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
PACK THE PLACE vs Harvest
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep
vs. Northridge Prep School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. North Shore Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
  Away @ U-High
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
7:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Faith Lutheran High School
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Cristo Rey St. Martin
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ FW Parker
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Northridge Prep School
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Roycemore School
  more info
Mon, 02/23/15
TBD
  TBD  
REGIONALS Week
 
Tue, 03/03/15
TBD
     
Awards Night
 

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Friday, 12/12/2014
  vs. University High School
L   |  26-63   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
  vs. Latin School Of Chicago
L   |  48-67   |  recap
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
W   |  60-24   |  recap
Friday, 12/05/2014
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
L   |  48-60   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. Yorkville Christian
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
  vs. Keith Country Day School
L   |  48-53   |  recap


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite