Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 10/22/2014 12:04PM
Join the Elgin Academy Varsity Volleyball team as they "Volley For The Cure" on October 23rd!
Posted 10/22/2014 10:12AM
The MS Boys Soccer team shared the 1st place spotlight with Aurora Christian in the SWAC Soccer Tournament!
Posted 10/21/2014 01:53PM
The Awards Night for Upper School students who participated in a Fall Sport is on Tuesday, October 4th at 6:30 p.m. in Edwards Hall.
Posted 10/21/2014 01:45PM
The Player/Parent/Coach Meeting for Upper School students who plan on playing Basketball this Winter season is on Friday, November 7th at 5:30 p.m. in the 4th Floor Commons of the Rider Center.
Posted 10/21/2014 08:22AM
Posted 10/20/2014 01:39PM
Elgin Academy's own Kayla Schwan and Emma May won the Schuamburg High School sectional tournament in the Tennis doubles bracket. Click for more info.

Connect with us!

EA Social


Varsity Boys Basketball

Go Hilltoppers!

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Varsity Coach: Dewayne Robinson (6th Year)

Assistant Varsity Coaches: Jeron Shelton (4th Year) and Rick Williams (2nd Year)

Team Manager: 

Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/10/14
3:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
First Day of Practice
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
6:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Keith Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
5:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Yorkville Christian
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
  Away @ North Shore Country Day
vs. North Shore Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
1:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Latin
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Roycemore School
vs. Roycemore School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
PACK THE PLACE vs Harvest
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep
vs. Northridge Prep School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. North Shore Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
  Away @ U-High
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
7:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Faith Lutheran High School
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Cristo Rey St. Martin
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ FW Parker
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
6:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Northridge Prep School
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Roycemore School
  more info
Mon, 02/23/15
TBD
  TBD  
REGIONALS Week
 
Tue, 03/03/15
TBD
     
Awards Night
 

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Varsity Girls Field Hockey
  vs. Stevenson High School
Regional Game vs Stevenson
L   |  2-1   |  recap
Monday, 10/20/2014
JV Girls Volleyball
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
L   |  15-25(L),22-25(L)   |  recap
Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
L   |  9-25(L),22-25(L)   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
Middle School Girls Volleyball(7th/8th)
  SWAC Tournament
Finished 4th place overall
Middle School Boys Soccer
  SWAC Tournament
1st place overall
Friday, 10/17/2014
Varsity Girls Tennis
  Sectionals
Sectional Champions and State Qualifiers   |  recap
Varsity Girls Field Hockey
  vs. St. Ignatius High School
T   |  1-1   |  recap
Thursday, 10/16/2014
JV Girls Volleyball
  vs. Mooseheart HS
25-22(W),25-12(W)
Varsity Girls Field Hockey
  vs. Lakes Community HS
CANCELLED
Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. Mooseheart HS
W   |  2-0   |  recap


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite