Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 

 

 

 


Athletic News

Posted 05/28/2015 01:24PM
Join Elgin Academy and the Athletic Booster Club for the Tenth Annual Golf Classic on June 8 at Royal Hawk Country Club in St. Charles! It will be a fun day of golf, games, and more.
Posted 05/28/2015 01:20PM
Elgin Academy's Kaitlyn Pearson '15 was a double medalist. She took third in the 100 (12.45) and sixth in the 200 (26.25) at state last weekend. Congratulations Kaitlyn!
Posted 05/28/2015 01:19PM
All uniforms must be returned or you will be billed for the cost of a replacement. Upper School uniforms should be returned to the Athletic Office, Middle School uniforms should be returned to Ms. Shatkus in the MS office.
Posted 05/28/2015 01:18PM
Signup sheets for fall 2015-16 sports will be posted from Monday June 1 to Wednesday June 3. Students interested in joining a fall sport must sign up on the registration sheet. These will be posted on the Middle School Athletic Board in Sears Hall.
Posted 05/21/2015 02:51PM
Kaitlyn Pearson '15 has advanced to the State Finals this coming Saturday for Track and Field.
Posted 05/13/2015 10:23AM
Calling all golfers (and non-golfers, alike). Have you signed up for the Athletic Booster Club 10th Annual Golf Outing on June 8th? All are welcome to attend for a fun day out on the links.

Connect with us!

EA Social


JV Boy's Tennis

GO HILLTOPPERS!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Janet Malecek

Assistant Coach: Greg Repede

Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/16/15
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Athletic Fields
First Day of Practice   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. St. Edward Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to 4/9/15
Fri, 04/10/15
4:00PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. St. Edward Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Beverly Park
vs. Morgan Park Academy
CHANGED: Location of this event has been changed to: Beverly Park more info
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Marengo HS
vs. Marengo HS
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/20/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to 5/19/15
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. North Shore Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Game has been moved to: 5/12/15
Thu, 04/23/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Everett Middle School
vs. Lake Forest Academy
CHANGED: The location of this event has been changed to: Everett Middle School more info
Tue, 04/28/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Streamwood HS
vs. Streamwood High School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford Christian School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
10:00AM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford East HS
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Belvidere HS
vs. Belvidere High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/05/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Waveland Park
vs. F W Parker High School
POSTPONED TO May 15, 2015
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Chicagoland Jewish HIgh School
vs. Chicagoland Jewish High School
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Keith Country Day School
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Harlem Tennis Courts
vs. Rockford Lutheran
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. North Shore Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Waveland Park
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Tue, 05/19/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
6:30PM
  Home  
AWARDS NIGHT
 

Contact Us

Dewayne Robinson
Athletic Director
drobinson@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x222

Jill Thomas
Assistant Athletic Director
jthomas@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x273

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Friday, 05/08/2015
  vs. Keith Country Day School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
  vs. F W Parker High School
Postponed to: May 15, 2015
Monday, 05/04/2015
  vs. Belvidere High School
CANCELLED


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

Elgin Academy Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite