Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 

Athletic News

Posted 04/16/2014 03:56PM
Athletic Council BLOCK Party!
Posted 04/09/2014 12:02PM
Posted 04/08/2014 02:06PM
Post game interview with Andrew Wilson.
Posted 04/08/2014 01:59PM
The Elgin Academy Boys Baseball enjoyed their Spring Break in Florida!
Posted 03/19/2014 10:11AM
Dee Robinson competed at the Class 1A 3 Point Shootout.
Posted 03/19/2014 10:03AM
MS Girls Soccer Practices start Monday, April 7th!

Connect with us!

EA Social


JV Boy's Tennis

GO HILLTOPPERS!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Greg Repede

Assistant Coach: Janet Malecek

Record:
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/03/14
3:00PM
    @ Elgin Academy Athletic Fields
First Day of Practice
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford Lutheran
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
3:00PM
    @ EA Athletic Fields
Team Picture Day
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ North Shore Country Day
vs. North Shore Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Marengo HS
vs. Marengo HS
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Away @ U-High Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Waveland Park
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Streamwood HS
vs. Streamwood High School
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Belvidere HS
vs. Belvidere High School
  more info
Thu, 05/08/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford Christian School
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Keith Country Day School 2
vs. Keith Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 05/13/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Rockford East HS
vs. Rockford East HS
  more info
Thu, 05/15/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 05/17/14
TBD
  Away @ Harper College
ISL Tournament
  more info
Thu, 05/22/14
TBD
  Home  
US Awards Night
 

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Tuesday, 04/15/2014
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
CANCELLED


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite