Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 

 

 

 


Athletic News

Posted 04/16/2015 10:36AM
Over Spring Break, Coach Shapiro and Coach Lowe took the Varsity Boys Basketball team to Florida to play at the ESPN World of Sports Center. Click to check out some photos from their trip!
Posted 04/10/2015 11:35AM
The Elgin Academy 10th Annual Golf Classic is on Monday, June 8, 2015 at The Royal Hawk Country Club. Online Registration is now open.
Posted 02/23/2015 01:51PM
Middle School Sports Awards Night is on Tuesday, May 19th at 6:30 p.m. in the Sears Gallery Theater.
Posted 10/16/2014 10:01AM
Our Varsity Tennis team players will compete in the Schaumburg High School Sectional on Friday, October 17th!
Posted 09/10/2014 11:52AM
Game and Practice cancellations

Connect with us!

EA Social


Middle School Boys Baseball

GO HILLTOPPERS!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Patrick Loveless (3rd Year)

Assistant Coach: Luigi Del Percio (1st Year)

Team Manager: 

Record: 2-1
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/06/15
3:00PM
P Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
First Day of Practice   more info
Sat, 04/11/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. University High School
POSTPONED TO The game has been postponed to 5/2/15
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ North Shore Country Day
vs. North Shore Country Day School
Win 13-5
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Georgen Memorial Fields
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
Win 14-3
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. F W Parker High School
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to 4/29/15
Thu, 04/23/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
Loss 1-4
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. F W Parker High School
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to: 5/8/15
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to: 5/14/15
Sat, 05/02/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. University High School
POSTPONED TO This game has been postponed to 5/16/15
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
4:30PM
  Away @ FW Parker
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Elgin National Baseball Fields
vs. University High School
  more info
Tue, 05/19/15
6:30PM
  Home  
AWARDS NIGHT
 

Contact Us

Dewayne Robinson
Athletic Director
drobinson@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x222

Jill Thomas
Assistant Athletic Director
jthomas@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x273

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Thursday, 04/23/2015
  vs. Morgan Park Academy
L   |  1-4   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
  vs. F W Parker High School
Postponed to: Game has been postponed to 4/29/15
Thursday, 04/16/2015
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
W   |  14-3   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
W   |  13-5   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. University High School
Postponed to: The game has been postponed to 5/2/15


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

Elgin Academy Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite