Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 11/19/2014 02:50PM
Elgin Academy seniors Kaitlyn Pearson and Alysson Wittmeyer signed National Letters of Intent Monday to continue their athletic careers -- Pearson in track and field at Illinois State University and Wittmeyer in rowing at the University of Iowa.
Posted 11/10/2014 09:25AM
Senior Kaitlyn Pearson has been named a Finalist for Positive Coaching Alliance-Chicago's 5th Annual Triple-Impact Competitor Scholarship. Kaitlyn will be honored with 30 other local high school student-athletes for their accomplishments both on and off the field during the Triple-Impact Competitor Scholarship and Awards Dinner.
Posted 11/05/2014 10:04AM
On Monday, November 17th two of our Elgin Academy students will be signing Division One Athletic Scholarships. Kaitlyn Pearson will be joining the Illinois State University Track and Field Team and Alysson Wittmeyer will be Rowing for the University of Iowa.
Posted 10/16/2014 10:01AM
Our Varsity Tennis team players will compete in the Schaumburg High School Sectional on Friday, October 17th!
Posted 09/10/2014 11:52AM
Game and Practice cancellations

Connect with us!

EA Social


Middle School Boys Basketball (B)

Go Hilltoppers!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Milo McSwain

Assistant Coach: David Maraccini 

Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Gym
First Day of Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 11/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
Harvest Christian (5th/6th Only)
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
9:00AM
T Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
Christian Liberty Academy Tournament (5th/6th only)
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/16/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
  Home @ EA Gym
Pack the Place vs Harvest
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
4:45PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Gym
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
TBD
T Home  
Tournament
 
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
T Home  
Tournament
 
Thu, 01/22/15
TBD
T TBD  
SWAC Play-Ins
 
Sat, 01/24/15
TBD
T TBD  
SWAC Tournament
 
Tue, 01/27/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep
vs. Northridge Prep School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update



350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite