Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 02/23/2015 01:51PM
Middle School Sports Awards Night is on Tuesday, May 19th at 6:30 p.m. in the Sears Gallery Theater.
Posted 02/23/2015 01:50PM
Upper School Winter Sports Awards Night is Tuesday, March 3rd at 6:30 p.m. in the Rider Center 4th floor commons.
Posted 02/23/2015 01:48PM
Due to low numbers, Middle School girls' soccer is canceled. Middle School baseball begin practices April 6th. There is room for more boys on the team.
Posted 02/23/2015 01:45PM
Upper School practices begin Monday, March 2nd after school. Teams will meet at the gym unless otherwise instructed by their coach. Varsity/JV tennis will start a week later on Monday, March 9th.
Posted 02/09/2015 02:47PM
Practice for Upper School sports will start on Monday, March 2nd (tennis may start at a later date due to weather). Middle School sports will begin practice after Spring Break on Monday, April 6th.
Posted 02/09/2015 02:39PM
The Upper School Winter Sports Awards Night will be on Tuesday, March 3rd at 6:30pm in the Rider Center 4th Floor Commons.

Connect with us!

EA Social


Varsity Boy's Tennis

GO HILLTOPPERS!

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Greg Repede (6th Year)

Assistant Coach: Janet Malecek (3rd Year)

Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/02/15
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Athletic Fields
First Day of Practice   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. St. Edward Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Hampshire HS
Hampshire H.S. Invite
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Marengo HS
vs. Marengo HS
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. North Shore Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Forest Academy
vs. Lake Forest Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
TBD
  Away @ Elgin High School
Elgin H.S. Invite
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Streamwood HS
vs. Streamwood High School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford Christian School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
10:00AM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford East HS
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Belvidere HS
vs. Belvidere High School
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:30PM
  Away @ FW Parker
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Central School
vs. Chicagoland Jewish High School
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Keith Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Harlem Tennis Courts
vs. Rockford Lutheran
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
TBD
  Away @ Moraine Valley Community College
ISL Championship
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
TBD
  Home  
AWARDS NIGHT
 

Contact Us

Dewayne Robinson
Athletic Director
drobinson@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x222

Jill Thomas
Assistant Athletic Director
jthomas@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x273

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Thursday, 02/26/2015
Middle School Girls Basketball (B)
  vs. Aurora Christian School
L   |  0-10
Middle School Girls Basketball (A)
  vs. Aurora Christian School
L   |  21-34   |  recap
Tuesday, 02/24/2015
Middle School Girls Basketball (B)
  vs. Wheaton Christian
L   |  4-27   |  recap
Middle School Girls Basketball (A)
  vs. Wheaton Christian
L   |  19-31   |  recap
Monday, 02/23/2015
Middle School Girls Basketball (B)
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
L   |  0-24
Middle School Girls Basketball (A)
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
L   |  21-38   |  recap
Friday, 02/20/2015
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Roycemore School
W   |  63-31
Thursday, 02/19/2015
JV Boys Basketball
  vs. Christian Liberty Academy
L   |  29-41   |  recap
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Christian Liberty Academy
L   |  37-53   |  recap
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
JV Boys Basketball
  vs. Northridge Prep School
L   |  12-45   |  recap


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite