Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 

 

 

 


Athletic News

Posted 05/21/2015 02:51PM
Kaitlyn Pearson '15 has advanced to the State Finals this coming Saturday for Track and Field.
Posted 05/21/2015 11:02AM
This past weekend the Track and Field Team competed at the ISL Conference Championship. All participants excelled while Kaitlyn earned her spot once again to compete at State. She won the 100m and 200m races and will compete at the prelims on Thursday. We give Kaitlyn our best wishes as she aims to bring a State title back to Elgin Academy!
Posted 05/19/2015 10:15AM
There will be a meeting for ALL Varsity Girls Basketball players, including incoming Freshmen, on Thursday, May 28th at 3:00pm. This meeting will last around 10-15 minutes and will take place in the Rider Center 4th Floor commons.
Posted 05/18/2015 10:22AM
Elgin Academy senior Kaitlyn Pearson will make a return trip to the state girls track and field meet next weekend at Eastern Illinois University in Charleston. Click to read more of this Daily Herald article.
Posted 05/13/2015 10:23AM
Calling all golfers (and non-golfers, alike). Have you signed up for the Athletic Booster Club 10th Annual Golf Outing on June 8th? All are welcome to attend for a fun day out on the links.
Posted 05/07/2015 11:52AM
Elgin Academy's Illinois State-bound senior sprinter, third in the Class 1A 100-meter dash, last spring, set personal bests in sweeping the 100 (12.20 seconds) and 200 (25.56) at Mooseheart last weekend.

Connect with us!

EA Social


Varsity Boy's Tennis

GO HILLTOPPERS!

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Greg Repede (6th Year)

Assistant Coach: Janet Malecek (3rd Year)

Record: 3-8-1
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/16/15
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Athletic Fields
First Day of Practice   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. St. Edward Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to 4/10/15
Fri, 04/10/15
4:00PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. St. Edward Catholic High School
Tie 2-1
Sat, 04/11/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Hampshire HS
Hampshire H.S. Invite
Other See "Recap"
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Morgan Park Academy
vs. Morgan Park Academy
Loss 1-4
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Marengo HS
vs. Marengo HS
Win 3-2
Mon, 04/20/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to: 5/19/15
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. North Shore Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Game has been moved to: 5/12/15
Thu, 04/23/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Forest Academy
vs. Lake Forest Academy
Loss 0-5
Sat, 04/25/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Elgin High School
Elgin H.S. Invite
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/28/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. University High School
Loss 0-5
Wed, 04/29/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Streamwood HS
vs. Streamwood High School
Loss 1-6
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford Christian School
Loss 0-5
Sat, 05/02/15
10:00AM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Rockford East HS
Win 5-0
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Belvidere HS
vs. Belvidere High School
Loss 2-3
Tue, 05/05/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Waveland Park
vs. F W Parker High School
POSTPONED TO May 15, 2015
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Central School
vs. Chicagoland Jewish High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 05/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Keith Country Day School
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Harlem Tennis Courts
vs. Rockford Lutheran
Loss 1-4
Tue, 05/12/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. North Shore Country Day School
Loss 0-5
Thu, 05/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Waveland Park
vs. F W Parker High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/16/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Moraine Valley Community College
ISL Championship
  more info
Tue, 05/19/15
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
6:30PM
  Home  
AWARDS NIGHT
 
Fri, 05/22/15
12:30PM
  Away @ Schaumburg High School
SECTIONALS
  more info

Contact Us

Dewayne Robinson
Athletic Director
drobinson@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x222

Jill Thomas
Assistant Athletic Director
jthomas@elginacademy.org
847-695-0309 x273

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Tuesday, 05/12/2015
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
L   |  0-5
Monday, 05/11/2015
  vs. Rockford Lutheran
L   |  1-4
Friday, 05/08/2015
  vs. Keith Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/07/2015
  vs. Chicagoland Jewish High School
W   |  3-2
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
  vs. F W Parker High School
Postponed to: May 15, 2015
Monday, 05/04/2015
  vs. Belvidere High School
L   |  2-3
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Rockford East HS
W   |  5-0
Thursday, 04/30/2015
  vs. Rockford Christian School
L   |  0-5
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Streamwood High School
L   |  1-6
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
  vs. University High School
L   |  0-5


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

Elgin Academy Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite