Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 08/20/2014 08:39PM
All students will need a current physical on file in the administration office to be able to participate in sports.
Posted 08/04/2014 04:05PM
Posted 07/24/2014 12:50PM
Posted 05/27/2014 11:47AM
Pearson finished third in the 100-meter dash with a time of 12.50, at Saturday's Class 1A girls track and field state meet at Eastern Illinois University.

Connect with us!

EA Social


Middle School Girls Volleyball(7th/8th)

Head Coach: Dwayne Peterson                                          

Asst. Coach: Jill Thomas

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
GO HILLTOPPERS!
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
First Day of Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
TEAM PICTURE DAY
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
TBD
  TBD  
SWAC Play-ins
 
Sat, 10/18/14
TBD
  TBD  
SWAC Tournament
 

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update



350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite