Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 10/22/2014 12:04PM
Join the Elgin Academy Varsity Volleyball team as they "Volley For The Cure" on October 23rd!
Posted 10/22/2014 10:12AM
The MS Boys Soccer team shared the 1st place spotlight with Aurora Christian in the SWAC Soccer Tournament!
Posted 10/21/2014 01:53PM
The Awards Night for Upper School students who participated in a Fall Sport is on Tuesday, October 4th at 6:30 p.m. in Edwards Hall.
Posted 10/21/2014 01:45PM
The Player/Parent/Coach Meeting for Upper School students who plan on playing Basketball this Winter season is on Friday, November 7th at 5:30 p.m. in the 4th Floor Commons of the Rider Center.
Posted 10/21/2014 08:22AM
Posted 10/20/2014 01:39PM
Elgin Academy's own Kayla Schwan and Emma May won the Schuamburg High School sectional tournament in the Tennis doubles bracket. Read Courier News Article.

Connect with us!

EA Social


Middle School Girls Volleyball(7th/8th)

Head Coach: Dwayne Peterson                                          

Asst. Coach: Jill Thomas

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
GO HILLTOPPERS!
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
First Day of Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
  20-25(L),25-18(W),18-16(W)
Thu, 09/04/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  13-25(L),23-25(L)
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
TEAM PICTURE DAY
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
  21-25(L),25-23(W),16-18(L)
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
  25-18(L),25-15(W),25-18(W)
Thu, 09/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  25-20(L),25-17(W),15-9(W)
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  8-25(L),25-19(W),15-8(W)
Thu, 09/18/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  22-25(L),14-25(L),15-8(W)
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
  22-25(L),25-6(W),15-13(W)
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
  25-12(W),24-26(L),15-9(W)
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
CHANGED: Game time has been moved to 4:00PM 12-25(L),24-26(L),15-2(W)
Thu, 10/02/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  25-16(W),26-24(W),11-15(L)
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
CHANGED: Start time has been changed to 5:00pm 27-25(W),25-16(W),7-15(L)
Thu, 10/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  25-21(W),13-25(L),10-15(L)
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
SWAC Play-ins vs Aurora Christian
  25-22(W),25-14(W)
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
SWAC Tournament
  Finished 4th place overall

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Saturday, 10/18/2014
  SWAC Tournament
Finished 4th place overall
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
  SWAC Play-ins vs Aurora Christian
25-22(W),25-14(W)
Thursday, 10/09/2014
  vs. Benjamin Middle School
25-21(W),13-25(L),10-15(L)
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
  vs. Christian Liberty Academy
CHANGED: Start time has been changed to 5:00pm
Thursday, 10/02/2014
  vs. Schaumburg Christian School
25-16(W),26-24(W),11-15(L)
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
  vs. Wheaton Christian
CHANGED: Game time has been moved to 4:00PM


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite