Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 07/24/2014 12:50PM
Posted 07/16/2014 11:05AM
Elgin Academy names Dawn Gross as new Varsity Volleyball Coach
Posted 07/11/2014 11:41AM
Don't miss important information about fall sports, download the Summer Athletic Newsletter.
Posted 05/27/2014 11:47AM
Pearson finished third in the 100-meter dash with a time of 12.50, at Saturday's Class 1A girls track and field state meet at Eastern Illinois University.
Posted 05/14/2014 10:58AM
Posted 04/30/2014 11:07AM

Connect with us!

EA Social


MS Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Dawn Gross                                             

Asst. Coach: 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
GO HILLTOPPERS!
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
First Day of Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
TBD
  TBD  
SWAC Play-ins
 

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update



350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite