Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 


Athletic News

Posted 01/22/2015 03:00PM
Registration is now open for Elgin Academy's Summer Programs! A variety of programs are offered for all ages from Preschool through 12th grade.
Posted 01/21/2015 02:15PM
Track and Field will begin conditioning on Mondays and Thursdays starting Monday, February 2nd. Students should meet in the gym lobby prior to heading to the Salvation Army.
Posted 01/21/2015 09:26AM
Students who will be participating in the After-School P.E. program will need to meet at the Center of Elgin (100 Symphony Way, Elgin) at 3:15 p.m. on Tuesday, January 27th.
Posted 01/06/2015 11:41AM
Upper School Students: As we begin the Second Semester of the school year, are you up to date on your PE credits? All students must participate in six seasons of a sport prior to graduation.
Posted 10/16/2014 10:01AM
Our Varsity Tennis team players will compete in the Schaumburg High School Sectional on Friday, October 17th!
Posted 09/10/2014 11:52AM
Game and Practice cancellations

Connect with us!

EA Social


Middle School Girls Volleyball(7th/8th)

Head Coach: Dwayne Peterson                                          

Asst. Coach: Jill Thomas

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
GO HILLTOPPERS!
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
First Day of Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian
  20-25(L),25-18(W),18-16(W)
Thu, 09/04/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  13-25(L),23-25(L)
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00PM
  Home @ EA Gym
TEAM PICTURE DAY
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
vs. Aurora Christian School
  21-25(L),25-23(W),16-18(L)
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Wheaton Christian
  25-18(L),25-15(W),25-18(W)
Thu, 09/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  25-20(L),25-17(W),15-9(W)
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  8-25(L),25-19(W),15-8(W)
Thu, 09/18/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  22-25(L),14-25(L),15-8(W)
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Timothy Christian
  22-25(L),25-6(W),15-13(W)
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
vs. Aurora Christian School
  25-12(W),24-26(L),15-9(W)
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Christian
vs. Wheaton Christian
CHANGED: Game time has been moved to 4:00PM 12-25(L),24-26(L),15-2(W)
Thu, 10/02/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Schaumburg Christian
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  25-16(W),26-24(W),11-15(L)
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Harvest Christian
vs. Harvest Christian
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
CHANGED: Start time has been changed to 5:00pm 27-25(W),25-16(W),7-15(L)
Thu, 10/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Benjamin Middle School
vs. Benjamin Middle School
  25-21(W),13-25(L),10-15(L)
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Elgin Academy Gym
SWAC Play-ins vs Aurora Christian
  25-22(W),25-14(W)
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Aurora Christian
SWAC Tournament
  Finished 4th place overall

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Tuesday, 01/27/2015
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. University High School
CHANGED: Game time has been changed to 5:00pm
Middle School Boys Basketball (B)
  vs. Northridge Prep School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/24/2015
Middle School Boys Basketball (A)
  SWAC Tourney
No Game Play
Friday, 01/23/2015
Middle School Girls Basketball (B)
  vs. Harvest Christian
L   |  6-16   |  recap
Middle School Girls Basketball (A)
  vs. Harvest Christian
L   |  14-28   |  recap
Thursday, 01/22/2015
Middle School Boys Basketball (A)
  SWAC Play-Ins @ Benjamin Middle School
L   |  22-44
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Lakeshore Christian
L   |  10-22   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
Middle School Girls Basketball (B)
  vs. Timothy Christian
L   |  4-22   |  recap
Middle School Girls Basketball (A)
  vs. Timothy Christian
L   |  14-39   |  recap
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
L   |  10-47   |  recap


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite