Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
MS Play
Kimball Street Theater
Sat, May 4
MS Play
Kimball Street Theater
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
US Art Show Reception
-
Rider Center
US Honor Society Inductions
Kimball Street Theater
Wed, May 15
Senior Lunch
-
Main Event
Thu, May 16
LS Art Show Reception
-
Rider Center
EC/LS Spring Concert
Kimball Street Theater
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
US Spring Carnival
Campus
Tue, May 21
MS Art Show Reception
-
Rider Center
MS Spring Concert
Kimball Street Theater
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Retirement Party
Sears Gallery
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
MS/US Spring Sports Awards
Rider Center
Wed, May 29
US Senior Baccalaureate Dinner
Holiday Inn
Fri, May 31
LS Closing Ceremony
Quad
MS Closing Ceremony
Quad
US Closing Ceremony
Quad
US Honors Convocation
Kimball Street Theater
Sat, Jun 1
US Commencement
Quad
Sun, Jun 2